3 Ways To Style Red

Fatal Red
My Boyfriend's

Baby Doll

Hi gorgeous ! I chose 3 different ways to style red, one of my favorite color. The first look is paired with a vibrant red brought by the purse. It is the perfect look for a fashion or other special events. I would totally rock that to work without the sunglasses. I don’t know why but I find that it’s the perfect outfit to pull out in NYC for some reasons. The second look is more chic & street wear like. I love to pair boyfriend jeans with more classic pieces. To make everything pop I selected a red nail polish to remind the lipstick. The last outfit is probably my favorite one because I adore this kind of skirt since it is so trendy and the more accessorizes the better for me. Which look would you totally see yourself wear ?

Leave a comment