High-End Makeup Essentials Under $30

30Back on my regular posting schedule bitches ! I’ve been thinking about so many ideas of articles and stuff that I want to share with you from fashion to lifestyle… I feel like when you want to maintain a “healthy” blog, having a posting schedule is a must. As a blog reader I don’t usually think about the importance of little details when it comes to blogging but now that I’m fully into the game (at least I hope), I’m just loving it ! I have stock full of drafts waiting for me and probably 60% are about makeup .

For years, I’ve been going to Sephora and other high-end stores to buy the newest and most trendy makeup that, by the way, I couldn’t afford but it was just SO satisfying. Now, I look at the price twice and with drugstore products, I feel that high end products have been so over rated because it’s so expensive compared to drugstore, you only the packaging blablabla… As huge fan and client of drugstore makeup/skincare etc. I consider high end makeup worth the price when the quality stands out. Don’t we all want a fabulous and glowing skin ?

I selected few high end products under $30 that you would find at Sephora. Those products are for me essentials in term of natural makeup look. Therefore, there are worth your money. If you’ve tried any of these products (which I’m sure you have) let me in the comment your opinion.

301302.jpg303304.jpg

Clinique Even Better

Makeup For Ever Mist&Fix

NARS Concealer

bareMinerals Powder

Benefit Hoola

Tarte Blush

Anastasia Beverly Hills

bareMinerals Mascara

Naked2 Basics

Stila Lipstick

2 thoughts on “High-End Makeup Essentials Under $30

Leave a comment

