L’Oréal Absolut Repair : What I Think ?

6_635953086009405662_Afterlight_Edit.jpg

I’m always ready to exceed my budget when it comes to my hair. In fact I think that hair products is my number one beauty expense because it’s so important for me to pick the right product to have healthy hair. Of course, drugstore is the place to go for a low budget but if you are ready to pay a little more, professional’s products are what you need.

The other day, I was looking for effective hair products online and I ran into L’Oréal professional  Absolut Repair. This is a range only available for professional hairdressers. So whenever you go to your hair salon, they usually use those kind of products. Since Spring is here and I want long healthy hair for Summer, I thought it would be the perfect try.

 I went for the instant reconstructing shampoo and the instant reconstructing mask for very damaged hair. Those products contain Lipidium which helps to seal the active ingredients and essential nutrients, which coats the hair against futur damage. Besides, it’s supposed to restore hair health, after bleaching and then dying my hair multiple times, I needed to bring my hair back to life.

I use it once every week. After the shampoo, I apply the mask on the entire length of my hair and leave it for about 5-7 minutes before rinsing it off. I could honestly see and feel results after the first use. My hair was softer and smoother. However be aware that it’s still not going to be a miracle but it definitely work better than my drugstore ones. It’s affordable and the quality is worth it. I recommend it to every women out there, struggling with damaged and brassy hair.

1_635953083359969978_Afterlight_Edit2_635953083934457268_Afterlight_Edit3_635953084315844912_Afterlight_Edit4_635953084916351607_Afterlight_Edit5_635953085424314810_Afterlight_Edit

.

Leave a comment

