LFW 2016 : Blue Mania

blue mania

So far LFW has been full of pretty street styles and runways. I’m so damn excited for Paris, soon ! As for now, I’m looking for the next trend in this fashion madness and it’s so difficult because everything is goal out there. But no matter the weather, those fashionistas have all ran fashion week with success and it’s not even over, congrats !

When I was younger one of my favorite color was blue because there are so many different shades : royal blue, electric blue… Someone told me once that blue suits brunettes better so I guess I was influenced by that as well. Besides, it such a vibrant color that pops out on any outfits as we could see during London fashion week fall 2016. On all the pics I saw on Instagram and other magazines, I think that blue is the color that came back the most and surprisingly it was easily paired with anything. From dark blue to light, bring it on for this year because it’s literally everywhere.

What do you think about LFW ?

Photos sources : vogue.com | elle.com | stylecaster.com | wwd.com | wmagazine.com | popsugar.com

Leave a comment

