You should get it…

DSC_0229

When people want to talk about beauty I’m so down for it ! I love to learn new tips and tricks. I feel so lucky to be living in a society where you can use make up to feel better inside and out. As far as I’m concerned, it’s truly an art that needs to be taught. But you should never forget to love yourself for who you are and embrace your natural beauty.

Since I started to get into the beauty world, one of my dream was to collect as many products as I could. Now, I can definitely say I will never achieve that. My tastes and love for beauty are constantly evolving and I will probably never get satisfied. I explore and try. I discover and build my own opinion on things. Companies understand that they need to improve their products more and more everyday to keep up with trends that are constantly different. I became really picky with the products I use, especially on my face, but some brands caught my eyes not only with their packaging but with their amazing quality as well.

From Victoria’s Secret to Maybelline, today I share with you my must-haves this year ! Two products that I recently got for the winter time are two lip balms. The first one is the popular and beloved Dr. Rescue by Maybelline. It’s an amazing drugstore lip product, creamy once you apply it with a tint of mint. It’s smooth and gives the most moisturized and soft lips ever just like Burt’s Bees Mango butter lip balm. At first I was not liking the smell but the more I used it and the more I like it. Talking about moisturizing, it’s so cold here (literally Antarctica) I became a moisturize freak. Thanks to La Neige water-bank eye gel, “goodbye” puffy eyes in the early mornings. As for my body, since I don’t have that Victoria’s Secret model body goal, I’m staying with VS body cream and fragrance mist to console myself. It’s the perfect combo to smell like Summer during Winter.

As always if you any suggestions that you’d like to share, feel free to comment and help everyone out. Love you guys and enjoy xx

DSC_0231DSC_0232DSC_0234DSC_0235DSC_0237DSC_0238DSC_0240DSC_0241DSC_0242DSC_0243DSC_0244DSC_0245DSC_0246DSC_0247DSC_0248DSC_0249DSC_0250DSC_0251

2 thoughts on “You should get it…

Leave a comment

