My Instagram Week #3

First week after holidays and I’m already tired, it’s literally the story of my life. However, these past few days I’ve been very socially active for one reason : in 2016 I decided to run my social media like a real bad ass. Some might see that as a very bad resolution but I want to share more bits of my life on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook… I feel that it allows me to express myself more than just on My Purse & Me. It’s also a way for me to interact more on a daily basis with all of you guys.

I hope you had a great week and I’m excited to share more here. Besides I decided to be more active on my Tumblr where you can follow me.

Love you all.

xx Cindy

Leave a comment

