It’s my pleasure 2016

large

First words of 2016 so Happy New Year everyone ! I have the pleasure to start this year with a new article to talk about my 2016 resolutions… No just kidding, you all know guys that we set resolutions every year but after a month we forget about it because why planning everything when it’s funnier to live the day as it is ? I hope everyone spent a great year 2015 and didn’t drink too much last night (don’t worry no one will know). Thank you so much for every single one of you who followed me since I started, it means so much. I’m so happy that I continued with this blog, it is definitely one of the best decision of my life. 2015 has been really good to me and I can’t wait to discover what’s waiting for me in 2016…

I posted my first article of My Purse & Me on June 9th, 2015, Bonjour ! inspired by my beautiful Paris. The design was basic but I really wanted to choose something that looks like me, a simple but stylish theme black and white because you know it’s the only “colors” I like haha. However in 2016, I’ve already planned to update everything to another level but you shall see that really soon. I promise and I’m sure you’re going to love it.

After the first bit of me, I soon started to talk about beauty and fashion as I like to do everyday but surprisingly my most liked article was the Banana Cake recipe. I enjoy to share my favorites asap and review about different products.

My Purse & Me is truly the most productive accomplishment I’m proud of. I expect a lot from this new year and I hope you do as well. Always remember to stay positive and live every single day as it was the last. Experience new things that you never thought you would do one day and just enjoy. Easy huh ? #Readyfor2016

Don’t forget to follow on :

Twitter – Facebook  Instagram 

Bonne Année 2016 ! Cindy.

 

5 thoughts on “It’s my pleasure 2016

  1. Hi and Happy New Year! Just stopped by to let you know I really enjoyed going through your post! Very cool, interesting (and stylish too!)
    Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would mean a lot if you let me know what you think !
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    Ps good luck this year

Leave a comment

