December 2015 Favorites

DSC_9991

Can’t believe 2015 is already over ! Everything has gone so quickly and 2016 is here. More and more exciting things to come for me this year but I’ll take about it in my first article of 2016.

I hope you guys had a great month and that you spent or are going to spend a wonderful Christmas with your family. My favorites are really simple but what I’ve been really loving this month are Christmas movies because I mean you can’t avoid watching those typical movies just made for Christmas can you ? But as I’m typing those words, there is”Ghost” on my TV, which if you watched it, isn’t really Christmas like.

IMG_2165DSC_9994DSC_9992DSC_9995

I’m so happy I finally got to buy the Fujifilm instax mini 8 since it was on my wishlist for a long time. I wanted the white one but they didn’t have it in store and I guess the black looks great as well. But if you really want to know, this is supposed to be my Christmas present from my mom but in my family we’re just not into surprising each other even for birthdays. It sounds sad but it’s really not don’t worry.

DSC_0004DSC_0005

But I think what really surprised me this month is this brush by Tangle Teezer. It’s THE BEST of the best thing in the world I swear to god. it’s so good that I don’t know how to describe its goodness. It’s like a brush that fall from heaven. It makes my hair soft, luminous, healthy looking, it obviously detangles. I’ve heard about it for a long time but I didn’t believe that it could do anything more than my other brushes. WRONG ! I recommend it so badly that I would almost buy millions just for people to try it.

DSC_9997.JPG

Movie

The Polar Express has to become a classical for those who haven’t seen it yet. This cartoon is moving of authenticity and so captivating that you feel like a passenger in the train. In addition, Dream Works Holiday Classics is a must to watch with your family because it combines all the best cartoons from Kung Fu Panda to Madagascar. All that is needed is pizza and popcorn with a blanket.

Leave a comment

