My 10 Favorite Nailpolishes

Aloha beautiful people ! Only wished I was in Hawaii to escape this cold. I feel like I haven’t written anything for so long but it has only been 3 days.

One of my favorite beauty item is nail polish. I just have a thing for painting my nails with colors and it’s not because I’m a girl so I naturally have this “passion”. I think nail polish can really finish an outfit and embellish it. My favorites are more colorful. It makes your hands 10 times prettier and for some reasons it can even make you look put together, of course it’s only true if you know how to apply nail polish.

At the beginning I didn’t know how to apply nail polish, I didn’t know which color looked better with my skin tone and I was so lazy to take care of my nails with a base coat and a top coat. As a consequence my nail polish only lasted for 2-3 days and my nails were disgusting.

DSC_9918

DSC_9895DSC_9896DSC_9898DSC_9900DSC_9902DSC_9903

DSC_9905DSC_9910DSC_9913DSC_9914DSC_9915DSC_9925

Now that I got into that nail care routine everything is back to normal. It feels a hundred time better to apply nail polish with healthy strong nails. That’s why I have so many nail polishes now and it’s a struggle to choose which one I’m going to go for.

DSC_9927

DSC_9932DSC_9931DSC_9930DSC_9929DSC_9933

I think those colors look festive and chic. How great is it for this time of the year ? I think the one that reminds me the most Christmas is Leading Lady by essie  of course but my all time favorite nail polish in the entire universe is Aruba Blue by essie because how stunning is this dark blue ?large (1)

 

 

One thought on “My 10 Favorite Nailpolishes

Leave a comment

