My Instagram Week #2

image1.GIF
I think last week was my busiest week ever. I had to work and study a lot that’s why I didn’t have much time for myself and you guys. But now that it’s over, this week seems a lot better and I can properly enjoy the fact that I turned 18, which I’m talking about in all my recent posts but never mind. I also went to see Hunger Games : Mockingjay part 2 and I have to say that I wasn’t expecting it to be so good and particularly the end

Yesterday I received my voting card so I’m able to vote for the local elections this Saturday, big step. Next level : driving license ! I’m so nervous because I still don’t when I’m going to pass the driving test, I believe it will be next year in January or something like that.

Whatever, I hope you had a great week, better than mine at least and don’t forget to eat your chocolate in your advent calendar !

Follow me on Instagram like that we can be friends 😉

Leave a comment

