10 Gifts Ideas For Him & Her

Christmas is on its way and who’s excited ? Because I am ! But wait…Whose Christmas comes without gifts ? When I think about Christmas I imagine my family gathered around a table full of delicious meals, Christmas songs, snow, and of course Santa bringing a tonne of gifts for everyone ! Unfortunately I am very impatient so that explains why I have never waited for the 25th morning to open my gifts… But enough talking about me. I know how hard it is to find the perfect present for your love ones or even your friends. Every year it’s the same story again and again : you are in this attractive store filled with a bunch of amazing stuff, and you think “That’s it, the struggle is over !”. In your mind you know exactly what she/he wants but maybe it’s not pretty enough, maybe it’s not as useful as what you thought… Tonnes of questions but still haven’t bought anything. As I’m writing this, I’m already thinking about gifts and if you don’t mind, I’d like to share those ideas with you 🙂

For Her

8478004040_1_1_1
Zara
paloma-picassoloving-heart-bar-pendant-34946035_947394_ED
Tiffany&Co
354X490TMPL
Valentino
nastygal
NastyGal
rad
Rad

s1730605-main-hero-300
YSL Beauty
s1736339-main-hero-300
Sephora
zoeva
Zoeva
W_FFBG_US_Nov_640x435
Birchbox
5974ad452a5d44c5b9f67f0c09332cdb
Starbucks

For me, Christmas is the perfect time to offer a cozy sweater, a customized jewelry or even both. But lately I have been loving beauty kit including monthly box subscription . It a good way to surprise your family or friends with different items all in one but of course you can still opt for a basic but still beloved gift card… And I mean Starbucks is goal but the prices tho.

For Him

1625194_010_f
Columbia
d610f946ac2cbd3366bcb3ea75aeac41bd89c767
Burberry
Y0153T-TJM_DBW_OS_A
Tom Ford
0706357401_6_1_1
Zara
nike
Nike
3605970989439
Kiehl’s
2842594-p-MULTIVIEW
Paul Smith
watch
Motorola
belt
Salvatore Ferragamo
bose
Bose

I don’t know for you but I miss the time when you could write down everything you wanted and give that list to your parents 😉

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

