My Instagram Week

IMG_1602IMG_1620

“Hello, it’s me” not Adele yet but love her new song. How are you guys ? Have you spent a great week ? Well I did even with school. Monday was though like every Monday but after 2 weeks of vacations and lazyness I had to start school. Definitely one of the worst moment.

FullSizeRender (1)FullSizeRender (2)

I created an Instagram account because I am just Instagram addict (sorry not sorry) but more than that, it’s an easier way for me to share what I like and my lifestyle instantly rather than writing something on my blog which can take me a lot of time, that I don’t always have.

IMG_1668FullSizeRender (5)

FullSizeRenderFullSizeRender (3)

I tend to share fashion related pictures like my ootd but as good eater, food pictures are among one of my priority.

IMG_1682FullSizeRender (4)

One thing I realized this week is that I have never been so passionated about something before than I am now with my blog. I love posting and sharing my opinion and stuff with all of you. It makes so happy to see that people like it as well and I hope it’s the start of something I can call “endlessly amazing”.

safe_image (1)FullSizeRender (6)

safe_imageFullSizeRender (8)

My Instagram is also a way to share my secret love for photography. In fact, I enjoy taking pictures with my phone (which doesn’t have a bad quality) because it is interesting how you can edit that picture to make it look different and reveal every details of it.

FullSizeRender (7)IMG_1683

I don’t know where this blog is going to bring me in one year and more, I am so excited and ready for it.

Follow me here

Leave a comment

