My Wishlist

Récemment mis à jour7

My wishlist is finally here !

I worked on this wishlist for a few days now and tried to make it as diversified as possible. It regroups all 13 things I wish to have (yep) and that I’ve been thinking about buying for a while (but you know that money $_$).

There are mainly expensive items  that I can’t afford everyday so I like to set a kind of goal for myself to remember exactly what I need and what I don’t for my birthday, christmas… Of course not everything is on it because as for now I couldn’t think about anything else but if I had to create MY wishlist : this is the one. Can someone buy me everything ?

1/ Ted Baker Makeup Bag

2/ MacBook Air gold

3/ Marc Jacobs Fragrance

4/ Clarisonic

5/ Marc Jacobs Watch

6/ Clinique All for eyes

7/ Booties

8/ Fujifilm instax mini 8

9/ OPI set nailpolish

10/ iPhone 6s

11/ Naked 3 Palette

12/ Kenzo Fragrance

13/ Michael Kors tote

cindy

Leave a comment

