June 2015 Favorites

This month I’ve been loving a variety of different products for my hair, my skin and make up.

Make up

Stay Matte (005 Silky Beige) – Rimmel

Bronzer (02 peaux mates) – Monop’ Make-Up

Rouge (R02) – UNE

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil – Burt’s Bees

Hair

EverColor sulfate-free color care hair masque – L’Oréal 

Skin

Cleanance Sunscreen SPF +50 – Avène

Papaya Body Butter – The Body Shop

Q10 plus eye roll on – Nivea

Hand cream – Le Petit Olivier

Perfume 

Black Opium – Yves Saint Laurent

cindy

3 thoughts on “June 2015 Favorites

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a comment

