Birds in the sky

View of the sunset from the plane

I can’t believe it’s been 11 years since I moved in Paris ! Time flies it’s crazy. Luckily I can still go back in China and visit my family. Traveling is the just wonderful. Being in the sky feeling like you run the world and arriving in a country that is 5,000 miles away from where you live in less than 12 hours. This is life. Being able to travel around the world is an opportunity that not everyone has. I feel so damn lucky. And I’m not here to expose my life but sometimes it’s just important to remind some people to enjoy every single minute of their life and appreciate all the good stuff that you are able to do. Dream big, travel as far as you can. Make your ideas happen. I created this blog not only to talk about fashion or beauty, but also to prove that if you wanna do something, well do it ! If you fail ? Who said that it was going to be easy ? My biggest dream is, one day, move to Los Angeles and build my life there, buy my own apartment, have a job and hang out with my friends. I know I’ll make it happen soon or later. For now, I’m going there in July for 2 months. I’m beyond excited !

The world is a book and those who do not travel read only page. – St. Augustine

xx Cindy

Leave a comment

