Bonjour !

Arc de Triomphe
View of Paris from the Centre Pompidou
Centre Pompidou at night (75004 Paris)

Here it is ! My first post… It’s so exciting ! I didn’t really know what to post. For about 30 minutes I was trying to make everything perfect even if there is nothing such as perfection. But still, I’m not confident about my blog. Of course I’ll make it look better after. However writing is not my biggest quality and I’m trying to improve thanks to this blog so don’t mind if I go a little bit crazy haha !
I live in beautiful Paris, France (actually I live in the parisian suburb but who cares) for about 11 years now. I was born in a big town in China, popular for its beer but even if I tell you the name of the city it’ll be chinese so let’s move on. I moved in Paris when I was 6. Oh My God I didn’t know a single word in french when I arrived it was a nightmare at school. Of course now, french is my native language and I’m proud. France is such a beautiful country and Paris, the best city. Walking threw the Champs-Élysées is always a pleasure but I believe that the best thing is to sit in a cafe during a sunny day with friends, that is what really makes Paris so magical.

Btw you can also find me on Instagram !

A walk about Paris will provide lessons in history, beauty, and in the point of life – Thomas Jefferson

xx Cindy

Leave a comment

